John Polce Schedule of Events
Weekly Events
Every Sunday! Mass St Charles Barromeo Church
178 Dexter St, Providence, RI
10:00 am
Every Wednesday!
Prayer Meeting
Mary Queen of Martyrs Parish Hall - 385 Central Ave, Seekonk, MA
7:00 pm
2017 Events
Fri, Jan 6 Deeper Waters
St Phillip Church - 622 Putnam Pike, Greenville, RI
7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 7 Praise Tabernacle North Coffeehouse
175 Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield, RI
7:00 pm
Fri, Feb 3 Deeper Waters
St Phillip Church - 622 Putnam Pike, Greenville, RI
7:00 pm
Sat, Feb 4 Praise Tabernacle North Coffeehouse
175 Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield, RI
7:00 pm
Tues, Feb 7 Christ Church
1025 Main St, East Greenwich, RI
7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 3 Deeper Waters
St Phillip Church - 622 Putnam Pike, Greenville, RI
7:00 pm
Sat, Mar 4 Praise Tabernacle North Coffeehouse
175 Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield, RI
7:00 pm
Tues, Mar 7 Christ Church
1025 Main St, East Greenwich, RI
7:00 pm
Thurs, Mar 9 Body of Christ Prayer Meeting
St Charles Barromeo Church - 178 Dexter St, Providence, RI
7:00 pm
Sat, Mar 11 Fire Escape Coffee House
159 Washington Street, Weymouth, MA
8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 18 The Way Cafe
First Congregational Church of Clinton - 34 Walnut Street, Clinton, MA
7:00 pm
Sat, Apr 1 Praise Tabernacle North Coffeehouse
175 Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield, RI
7:00 pm
Tues, Apr 4 Christ Church
1025 Main St, East Greenwich, RI
7:00 pm
Fri, Apr 7 Deeper Waters
St Phillip Church - 622 Putnam Pike, Greenville, RI
7:00 pm
Sat, Apr 16 Easter Vigil
St Charles Church - 178 Dexter Street, Providence, RI
Midnight - Sunrise
Tues, May 2 Christ Church
1025 Main St, East Greenwich, RI
7:00 pm
Fri, May 5 Deeper Waters
St Phillip Church - 622 Putnam Pike, Greenville, RI
7:00 pm
Sat, May 6 Praise Tabernacle North Coffeehouse
175 Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield, RI
7:00 pm
Tues, May 30 DRE Appreciation Day - Diocese of Fall River
Sacred Heart Retreat House - 226 Great Neck Rd, Wareham, MA 02571
Fri, June 2 Deeper Waters
St Phillip Church - 622 Putnam Pike, Greenville, RI
7:00 pm
Sat, June 3 Praise Tabernacle North Coffeehouse
175 Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield, RI
7:00 pm
Tues, June 6 Christ Church
1025 Main St, East Greenwich, RI
7:00 pm
Thurs, June 8 Body of Christ Prayer Meeting
St Charles Barromeo Church - 178 Dexter St, Providence, RI
7:00 pm
Sat, July 1 Praise Tabernacle North Coffeehouse
175 Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield, RI
7:00 pm
Fri, July 7 Damascus Road Coffeehouse
Dartmouth Bible Church - 52 Morton Ave, North Dartmouth, MA
7:30 pm
Sat, July 8 Praise Tabernacle North Coffeehouse
175 Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield, RI
7:00 pm
Tues, Aug 1 Christ Church
1025 Main St, East Greenwich, RI
7:00 pm
Fri, Aug 4 Deeper Waters
St Phillip Church - 622 Putnam Pike, Greenville, RI
7:00 pm
Sat, Aug 5 Praise Tabernacle North Coffeehouse
175 Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield, RI
7:00 pm
Fri, Sept 1 Deeper Waters
St Phillip Church - 622 Putnam Pike, Greenville, RI
7:00 pm
Sat, Sept 2 Praise Tabernacle North Coffeehouse
175 Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield, RI
7:00 pm
Tues, Sept 5 Christ Church
1025 Main St, East Greenwich, RI
7:00 pm
Thurs, Sept 14 Body of Christ Prayer Meeting
St Charles Barromeo Church - 178 Dexter St, Providence, RI
7:00 pm
Tues, Oct 3 Christ Church
1025 Main St, East Greenwich, RI
7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 6 Deeper Waters
St Phillip Church - 622 Putnam Pike, Greenville, RI
7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 7 Praise Tabernacle North Coffeehouse
175 Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield, RI
7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 3 Deeper Waters
St Phillip Church - 622 Putnam Pike, Greenville, RI
7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 4 Praise Tabernacle North Coffeehouse
175 Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield, RI
7:00 pm
Tues, Nov 7 Christ Church
1025 Main St, East Greenwich, RI
7:00 pm
Fri, Dec 1 Deeper Waters
St Phillip Church - 622 Putnam Pike, Greenville, RI
7:00 pm
Sat, Dec 2 Praise Tabernacle North Coffeehouse
175 Eddie Dowling Highway, North Smithfield, RI
7:00 pm
Tues, Dec 5 Christ Church
1025 Main St, East Greenwich, RI
7:00 pm
Tues, Dec 14 Body of Christ Prayer Meeting
St Charles Barromeo Church - 178 Dexter St, Providence, RI
7:00 pm

							

For more information about his albums or to arrange a concert booking, write to:

John Polce
Post Office Box 668
Forestdale, RI 02824-0668

E-Mail for booking information: bookings@johnpolce.com
To place an order for CDs click here!

©2017 www.johnpolce.com
Website Designed by Galilee Productions